Arcon Aqua Pro , in partnership with Floecksmühle, supply the highest specification Rubber Dam systems available in the industry today.

Arcon AquaPro is a part of the Arcon Environmental Division of water related products, which includes above-ground and in-tunnel air and waterfilled Rubber Dams used in a wide range of water controlling applications.

Global Contacts

Arcon Overseas Ltd. 12 Relton Mews, London SW7 1ET United Kingdom
T. +44 (0) 20 7225 1411  F. +44 (0) 20 7225 1811  E. enquiries@arcon-aquapro.com

World Map

Europe

Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia,
Serbia, Macedonia & Montenegro

Arcon Overseas Ltd

Trnjanska 105

10 000 Zagreb

Croatia

Tel: +385 1 615 4594

Fax: +385 1 615 4595

Contact: Zeljko Dedic

Email: dedic@arcon.hr

 

Czech Republic

Arcon Machinery a.s.

ul. K Arconu 66

251 01 Ricany-Jazlovice

Prague

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 323 637 930

Fax: +420 323 637 970

Contact: Jaroslav Musil

Email: musil@arcon.cz

 

Bulgaria

Arcon Bulgaria Ltd

Zhk. Manastirki Livadi-Iztok

Zhk. Bokar, blgd. 39, fl1, ap.4

Sofia 1404

Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 952 3933

Fax: +359 2 954 4643

Contact: Tsvetan Doxinov

Email: doxinov@arcon.bg

 

Hungary

Arcon Hungary Kft
Présház utca 5.
2092 Budakeszi
Hungary
Tel: +36 23 920 080
Fax: +36 23 920 089
Contact: Ferenc Keresztesi
Email: sales@arcon.hu

 

Poland

Arcon Serwis Sp. z.o.o.

ul.Baletowa 14

02-867 Warsaw

Poland

Tel: +48 22 648 0810

Fax: +48 22 643 7366

Contact: Zbiginiew Kurczewski

Email: kurczewski@arcon.com.pl

 

Romania

Arcon Industrial Services

Bd. Corneliu Coposu no. 3

BI. 101, Sc.1, Etaj. 5, Ap.9

Sector 3, Bucharest

Romania

Tel: +40 723 270 406

Email: sales@arcon.ro

 

 

 

Russia

GP Systems Ltd

Kurgannaya Str. 8A 141420

Khimki, Skhodnya District, Moscow

Russia

Tel: +7 495 662 7005

Fax: +7 495 662 7006

Contact: Andrei Kuryachiy

Email: kuryachiy@arcon.com.ru

 

Slovakia

Arcon Slovakia spol. s.r.o.

Nakovna 9

821 06 Bratislava

Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 2 40 20 8030

Fax: +421 2 40 20 8039

Contact: Stefan Melo

Email: melo@arcon.sk

 

Turkey

SUN Exports-Import & Representation Co.

Iller Sokak No. 35

Mebusevleri

06580 Ankara

Turkey

Tel: +903122126811

Fax: +903122225725

Contact: Yahya Aydin

Email: yahyaaydin@tnn.net

 

United Kingdom

Arcon Overseas Ltd.

12 Relton Mews

London SW7 1ET

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7225 1411

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7225 1811

Contact: Caesare de Ferranti

Email: enquiries@arcon-aquapro.com

Americas

North America

Hydro Innovation / Mécan Hydro

660 Du Luxembourg

Granby (Québec) Canada

J2J 2V2

Tel: +1 (450) 776-7921 ext 23

Fax: +1 (450) 776-7922

Contact: Philippe Dufresne

Email: philippe@hydro-innovation.com

 

Chile

Carlos E. Casals

Copihue 2837, depto. 203
Providencia
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 24742724
Contact: Carlos Casals
E-mail: ccasals@vtr.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asia

Hong Kong

Paul A. Engineers  o/b Big Project Development Ltd.

Suite 1802, China Chem Leighton Plaza,

29 Leighton Road,

Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR

Tel: +85228871556

Fax: +85225081688

Contact: Paul Au

Email: paeng@netvigator.com